top of page

Bang Bang Firecracker – See Evil (E.P.)

(S/R – 2021)

Bang Bang Firecracker - See Evil USE.jpg

A three tracker from this dark 'n' crunchy bunch of Sabbatheers from Stoke-On-Trent whose line-up I mentioned from their previous release.


They start up with the almost bluesy gone stonerness of 'Unleash The Devil' with some Geezer like guitar sounds and Zakk urps, whilst 'G.F.Y' tells it how it is with a shocker not long after while closer 'Chase The Wasted' visits the sounds of old-school thrash territory with venomous chuggy fast rifferery for those who love it that way in the yesteryears.


We await a long player...



By Glenn Milligan

bottom of page