top of page

Headline Maniac – S/T

(Red Hot Records – 2016)

A Rockin’ to Pop punk trio comprised of Dipster Dean (Vocals/Bass); Simon Bowley (Drums/Vocals) and Chris Taylor (Guitars) who hail from our very own blighty who slam it up with the best of them.


Highlights on here include the sped blues rock ‘You’re The One For Me’; the opening ‘Idiot Me’ that has received radio attention; the melodic ‘Millionaire’; the very addictive sounding ‘Don’t Stop What You’re Doing’ or the excellent finisher that is ‘Gotta Get Away’.


A band that should go far and deserve to as well.




By Glenn Milligan

Headline Maniac, Red Hot Records, Rock, Pop Punk, Chris Taylor, Dipster Dean, Simon Bowley, Self Titled, Album, 2016
bottom of page